Site Tools


Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
configuration_serveur:participants [2019/04/30 14:01]
francoisgaulier [Entreprises / Agences]
configuration_serveur:participants [2019/06/03 08:05] (current)
francoisgaulier
Line 19: Line 19:
   * //​[[https://​research.pasteur.fr/​fr/​member/​deshmukh-gopaul/​|Deshmukh Gopaul]]//   * //​[[https://​research.pasteur.fr/​fr/​member/​deshmukh-gopaul/​|Deshmukh Gopaul]]//
   * [[http://​guilliangraves.com/​|Guillian Graves]]   * [[http://​guilliangraves.com/​|Guillian Graves]]
 +  * Lisa Jacquey, chercheuse en sciences cognitives
   * Jonathan Keller, docteur en droit   * Jonathan Keller, docteur en droit
   * [[http://​anasynth.ircam.fr/​home/​people/​marcoliuni-fr|Marco Liuni]]   * [[http://​anasynth.ircam.fr/​home/​people/​marcoliuni-fr|Marco Liuni]]
Line 28: Line 29:
   * //François Spiero//, docteur ingénieur, directeur de la stratégie du CNES   * //François Spiero//, docteur ingénieur, directeur de la stratégie du CNES
   * [[http://​pds.ircam.fr/​861.html|Patrick Susini]]   * [[http://​pds.ircam.fr/​861.html|Patrick Susini]]
 +  * [[http://​www.anabole.com/​index.php?​mode=|Sylvie Tissot]], ingénieure système, chercheuse en informatique
   * [[https://​www.mariannetricot.com/​|Marianne Tricot]]   * [[https://​www.mariannetricot.com/​|Marianne Tricot]]
  
Line 40: Line 42:
 ===== Designers ===== ===== Designers =====
  
 +  * Zoé Aegerter
   * [[https://​cri-paris.org/​team/​benony-marguerite/​|Marguerite Benon]]   * [[https://​cri-paris.org/​team/​benony-marguerite/​|Marguerite Benon]]
   * [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​lucie-calvez/​|Lucie Calvez]]   * [[https://​www.linkedin.com/​in/​lucie-calvez/​|Lucie Calvez]]
Line 48: Line 51:
   * [[saran.diakite@gmail.com|Saran Diakité]]   * [[saran.diakite@gmail.com|Saran Diakité]]
   * [[http://​www.enostudio.fr/​designers/​goliath-dyevre|Goliath Dyevre]]   * [[http://​www.enostudio.fr/​designers/​goliath-dyevre|Goliath Dyevre]]
 +  * Claire Eliot
   * //​[[https://​www.citedudesign.com/​fr/​la-recherche/​241117-sylvia-fredriksson|Sylvia Fredriksson]]//​   * //​[[https://​www.citedudesign.com/​fr/​la-recherche/​241117-sylvia-fredriksson|Sylvia Fredriksson]]//​
   * [[http://​www.ateliergh.com|Gaël Hietin]]   * [[http://​www.ateliergh.com|Gaël Hietin]]
Line 71: Line 75:
 ===== Editeur ===== ===== Editeur =====
  
-  * Etienne Mineur+  * [[https://​volumique.com/​v2/​|édition volumique ]], Etienne Mineur,
  
 ===== Informaticiens ===== ===== Informaticiens =====
  
   * Aurélien Tabard   * Aurélien Tabard
 +
 +===== Psychomotricienne =====
 +
 +  * Ana Phelippeau
  
 ===== Etudiants ===== ===== Etudiants =====
  
 +  * Marion Atzemis
   * Jérémy Marlon   * Jérémy Marlon
   * Bagnou-Beido   * Bagnou-Beido
   * Oscar GILLET   * Oscar GILLET
 +  * Valentin Herbin
 +  * Louis Houssier
 +  * Tom Illand
 +  * Jonathan Lion
   * Claire Richards   * Claire Richards
   * [[http://​www.leschaudronneries.com/​|Joachim Savin]]   * [[http://​www.leschaudronneries.com/​|Joachim Savin]]
-  * Marion Atzemis - Valentin Herbin - Louis Houssier - Tom Illand - Jonathan Lion 
  
 ===== Entreprises / Agences ===== ===== Entreprises / Agences =====
  
 +  * [[http://​www.anabole.com/​index.php?​mode=|Anabole]]
   * [[http://​www.colasrail.com/​|Colas Rail]]   * [[http://​www.colasrail.com/​|Colas Rail]]
   * CNES   * CNES
Line 95: Line 108:
   * [[https://​ousontlesdragons.fr/​|Où sont les Dragons "]]   * [[https://​ousontlesdragons.fr/​|Où sont les Dragons "]]
   * [[https://​www.ovaom.com/​|Ovaom ]]   * [[https://​www.ovaom.com/​|Ovaom ]]
-  * [[http://​www.sammode.com/​|Sammode,]] Guillaume Cohade, directeur marketing +  * [[http://​www.sammode.com/​|Sammode]] 
 +  * [[https://​www.tralalere.com/​|Tralalere]]
  
 ===== Institutions / Centres ressources / Universités ===== ===== Institutions / Centres ressources / Universités =====